Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
09.07.2007 19:39 - Любов ли е да го опишеш
Автор: me4o Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 1536 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



It has been long since I last felt it, yet it seems as it were only yesterday. It is a feeling like no other – truthful, passionate, overwhelming. It fills my mind, it brings sense to the things that I do, think and feel. Things that used to matter just do not anymore. I… I am in love.

 

I didn’t think that I knew what love is. And perhaps I still don’t. However, these thoughts of disbelief vanish as I catch the first glimpse of her. At the very same moment she meets my eyes, I forget everything else. All that matters now, all that exists in my world, are the thoughts of her.

 

Oh, how beautiful she is! Her hair, dark as the night herself, falls freely on her delicate shoulders. I love looking at her hair, feeling it move between my fingers, catching its sweet scent.

 

Her eyes, deep as the ocean, powerful as earth itself, dark, mysterious. The eyes of a true woman.

I get lost in those eyes, trying to find a door. Whether I am looking for an exit, to keep at least some touch with reality when the vision of her fills my mind, or an entrance to her heart – the one place I truly desire to be in… I do not know.

 

Her skin is softer than the smoothest silk, her fingers – gentle and fragile.

Her lips are meant to bring pleasure, created to whisper words of passion.

Her laugh ringing in my ears is the sweetest sound I can imagine, It takes me to a place where I am alone with the feeling. 

Slowly, day by day, I realize I’ve become addicted. I am addicted to her, her touch, her laugh, her look.

The only cure I could think of, seems to be more and more of her.

And it would all seem perfect, if it weren’t for one thing. My goddess, as much as I would desire, is not mine to worship. Should I turn my back to a friend and follow the feeling, or let sense dictate my decision and remain loyal? Agony fills my every fiber as it becomes clear, that my choice will dictate the outcome of the next few years. It has come to this, the final decision. Is it worth it? A single look over her body, a single word out of her lips, a single look into her eyes… It becomes clear. It is worth all the time and pain in the world. After all, It is love I’m talking about, the love for a goddess. A feeling as close to divine as it could get.



Тагове:   опишеш,


Гласувай:
0




1. megi87 - Страхотно! А от къде е откъса?
10.07.2007 20:19
Страхотно! А от къде е откъса?
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: me4o
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 13940
Постинги: 1
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 21
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930